TWLan Forum
[v1.3] Map popup options - Printable Version

+- TWLan Forum (https://twlan.org)
+-- Forum: Legacy (https://twlan.org/forumdisplay.php?fid=61)
+--- Forum: TWLan 1.x (DSLan) (https://twlan.org/forumdisplay.php?fid=62)
+---- Forum: Deutsche Community (https://twlan.org/forumdisplay.php?fid=65)
+----- Forum: Spielerprojekte (https://twlan.org/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+------ Forum: Tools und Spielerprojekte (https://twlan.org/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+------ Thread: [v1.3] Map popup options (/showthread.php?tid=4361)



Map popup options - kala - 18.05.2011

Hello TWLAN community,

This is my first public tool for DSLan. With this tool you can see on map information like resources , farmspace, market dealers troops and walking duration.

Screenshots:

Download:
Download

Installation:
1. Execute SQL Query on database:
Code:
CREATE TABLE `map_info` (
   `id` int(11) NOT NULL auto_increment,
   `userid` int(11) NOT NULL,
   `resources` int(1) NOT NULL,
   `farm` int(1) NOT NULL,
   `dealers` int(1) NOT NULL,
   `troops` int(1) NOT NULL,
   `attktime` int(1) NOT NULL,
   PRIMARY KEY  (`id`)
) ENGINE=MyISAM  DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1 COLLATE=latin1_general_ci AUTO_INCREMENT=2 ;
2. Copy the files from map_info1.0.zip into htdocs.

Please report any bugs.


RE: Map popup options - Yannici - 18.05.2011

Wenn das wirklich selfmade ist, dann ist das wirklich gut gelungen Smile

If this is really a selfmade tool, than your work is very nice. But why for 1.3? You maybe got this
from a other forum or you have any online servers?

so far
Yannici


RE: Map popup options - kala - 18.05.2011

I had the 1.3 version saved on my USB stick and when I made this tool. I didn't had acces to internet to download v1.4
And yes, it is selfmade Smile


PS: I will edit the tool for v1.4 if is something wrong.


RE: Map popup options - Yannici - 18.05.2011

(18.05.2011, 19:51)kala Wrote: PS: I will edit the tool for v1.4 if is something wrong.

OK Wink

It would be nice, if you can edit this tool to v1.4, too, because the most user use the v1.4, because theres no more dslan 1.3 to download Wink

so far
Yannici


RE: Map popup options - SlimShady95 - 18.05.2011

Ja Yannic, er hat das selber gemacht.
Bin mit ihm in Kontakt und hab ihm ein kleines bisschen geholfen Wink

PS: Ich benutz auch noch 1.3 und habe keinen Online Server Tongue

MfG Manuel


RE: Map popup options - Yannici - 18.05.2011

(18.05.2011, 19:58)SlimShady95 Wrote: Ja Yannic, er hat das selber gemacht.
Bin mit ihm in Kontakt und hab ihm ein kleines bisschen geholfen Wink

PS: Ich benutz auch noch 1.3 und habe keinen Online Server Tongue

Ja, ruuuuhig Manu.
Wollte nur sicher gehen Big Grin

so far
Yannici



RE: Map popup options - k3v95 - 18.05.2011

Very Nice Smile


(18.05.2011, 19:58)Yannici Wrote: [quote='kala' pid='60708' dateline='1305744696']
because theres no more dslan 1.3 to download Wink

so far
Yannici

Eigentlich ja schon Tongue



RE: Map popup options - Yannici - 18.05.2011

(18.05.2011, 21:00)k3v95 Wrote: Eigentlich ja schon Tongue

Aber nicht wirklich offiziell >__<
b2t.

so far
Yannici


RE: Map popup options - azia - 24.05.2011

Gute Arbeit! Big Grin


RE: Map popup options - OmaudosoXD - 24.05.2011

how can I make them show correctly in the villages bonus pop up?



RE: Map popup options - ON21 - 25.05.2011

kann mir das jemand übersetzen? würd es auch gern haben. Big Grin


RE: Map popup options - Yannici - 26.05.2011

(25.05.2011, 22:06)ON21 Wrote: kann mir das jemand übersetzen? würd es auch gern haben. Big Grin

Alter, so viel Englisch ist das jetzt auch nicht O.o

Gut, aber weils du bist Wink

1. Diesen SQL in phpmyadmin auf localhost/phpmyadmin in der Datenbank 'lan' ausführen:
Code:
CREATE TABLE `map_info` (
   `id` int(11) NOT NULL auto_increment,
   `userid` int(11) NOT NULL,
   `resources` int(1) NOT NULL,
   `farm` int(1) NOT NULL,
   `dealers` int(1) NOT NULL,
   `troops` int(1) NOT NULL,
   `attktime` int(1) NOT NULL,
   PRIMARY KEY  (`id`)
) ENGINE=MyISAM  DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1 COLLATE=latin1_general_ci AUTO_INCREMENT=2 ;

2. Die runtergeladenen Dateien einfach in deine LAN einfügen.

3. Fertig!

so far
Yannici


RE: Map popup options - ON21 - 26.05.2011

ist das nur auf 1.3? -> siehe name.. Big Grin


RE: Map popup options - SlimShady95 - 26.05.2011

Ja.

MfG Manuel